RSS

Video Progress

19 Nov

Assalamualaikum 🙂

So, today I’ll share another video progress with all of you. For my group ( Ladies Production ), we decided to make a short movie about Jawi. As all of you already know, our story line can be divided into two different times, today’s world and in the past where Jawi was being used everywhere.

My role in this movie, I become the one that explain the history and the importance of tulisan Jawi. My three lovely group members would act like they do not know how to read Jawi and having difficulties in doing their assignment. When they finish their part, then I’ll come out and explain as the closing part 😉

Behind the scene:

Camera 360

A cute teddy bear that I found in the room. Hehe

Camera 360

The info that I need to remember..

Camera 360

Meet my friend,Diyana. Thanks a lot for willing to be a camera girl!

Well, we record the video in Student Executive Council Room of Kolej Ungku Omar 😉 it take about an hour to finish as I can’t remember the script. I feel awkward to speak in front of the camera plus quite shy with Diyana. Luckily, she so sporting and encourage me to do better. She also help me to find a good angle and help me in the way I deliver the information.

I’m so sorry that I can’t show the video yet as my group want to make it suprise 🙂

See you soon guys!

#sharing#ladiesgeneration#videoproduction

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment